This is how the entire Punjab Kings team won the title once. News in Hindi

New Delhi: IPL 2021 will start on April 9. Speaking of the kings of the Punjab, its captain is in the hands of KL Rahul. The Punjab Kings team includes star T20 players like KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami and David Malan. The Punjab Kings team have not been able to win the IPL title once.

Punjab Kings have added Australian pitcher Zahe Richardson to the squad for this season at a cost of Rs 14 crore. At the same time, in the tenth season of the Big Bash League, fast young bowler Riley Meredith, who showed an excellent game, spent 8 crore and secured a place in his squad. At the same time, young finisher Shah Rukh Khan secured a place in his squad after spending Rs. 5.25 crore.

List of all Punjab Kings players

KL Rahul (captain and wicket keeper)

Arshdeep Singh (quick pitcher)

Chris Gayle (drummer)

Darshan Nalakande (quick pitcher)

Harpreet Brar (versatile)

Mandeep Singh (drummer)

Mayank Agarwal (drummer)

Mohammad Shami (quick pitcher)

Ms. Ashwin (spinner)

Nicholas Pooran (wicket drummer)

Sarfaraz Khan (drummer)

Deepak Hooda (drummer)

Ishaan Porel (quick pitcher)

Ravi Bishnoi (spinner)

Chris Jordan (fast bowler)

Prabhasimran Singh (wicket keeper batsman)

Zhai Richardson (fast pitcher)

Riley Meredith (quick melon)

Shahrukh Khan (versatile)

Morris Henriques (versatile)

David Malan (drummer)

Fabian Allen (versatile)

Jalaj Saxena (Allrounder)

Saurabh Kumar (versatile)

Utkarsh Singh (spinner)

Related Articles

Back to top button