Such is the whole team of Rajasthan Royals, so far they have only won the title once. News in Hindi

New Delhi: IPL 2021 will start on April 9. Speaking of Rajasthan Royals, its captaincy is in the hands of Sanju Samson. The Rajasthan Royals team includes star T20 players like Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jose Butler and Chris Maurice. The Rajasthan Royals team have only won the IPL title once. Rajasthan Royals won the title under the captaincy of Shane Warne in IPL 2008. For this season, Rajasthan Royals made the biggest bid in IPL history by adding Chris Morris to their squad for Rs 16.25 crore.

Rajasthan bought 8 players

Rajasthan Royals bought a total of 8 players in this year’s auction. These players include Liam Livingstone, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakaria, Akash Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dubey and KC Kariyappa with Chris Maurice. Rajasthan put a lot of money on the players in the auction this year and now their squad looks balanced.

Did smith come out

The Rajasthan Royals have removed their captain and Australian veteran Steve Smith from their squad ahead of this year’s auction. After Smith’s release, the Rajasthan Royals declared Sanju Samson as their captain. Steve was bought by Delhi Capitals this year.

The entire Rajasthan Royals team

Sanju Samson (captain)

Ben Stokes (versatile)

Jofra Archer (quick thrower)

Jose Butler (wicket batsman)

Ryan Pollen (drummer)

Shreyas Gopal (spinner)

Rahul Tewatia (versatile)

Mahipal Lomror (drummer)

Karthik Tyagi (quick thrower)

Andrew Tye (fast bowler)

Jaydev Unadkat (fast launcher)

Mayank Markandey (spinner)

Yashasvi Jaiswal (drummer)

Anuj Rawat (wicket drummer)

David Miller (drummer)

Manan Vohra (drummer)

Chris Morris (versatile)

Shivam Dubey (versatile)

Chetan Sakaria (quick thrower)

Mustafizur Rahman (fast launcher)

Liam Livingstone (drummer)

Casey Cariappa (spinner)

Akash Singh (quick thrower)

Kuldeep Yadav (Fast Bowler)

Related Articles

Back to top button