Such is the whole Delhi Capitals team, so far they haven’t even won the title once. News in Hindi

New Delhi: IPL 2021 will start on April 9. Speaking of the capitals of Delhi, its captaincy is in the hands of Rishabh Pant. Shreyas Iyer has been excluded from the entire IPL tournament due to a shoulder injury. Star players like Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma and R Ashwin are featured in the Delhi Capitals squad. The Delhi Capitals team have not been able to win the IPL title once. Last season the Delhi capitals reached the final under the leadership of Shreyas Iyer, but were unable to cross paths with the Mumbai Indians.

The Delhi Capitals team bought a total of eight players this time around. The Delhi Capitals were able to add Steve Smith on the cheap with them. The Delhi Capitals team bought players like Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Tom Curren, Sam Billings, Vishnu Vinod, Ripple Patel, Lukman Meriwala and Mr. Siddharth.

Full List of Delhi Capitals Players

Rishabh Pants (Captain)

Shikhar Dhawan (opening drummer)

Prithvi Shaw (opening drummer)

Kagiso Rabada (quick pitcher)

Ishant Sharma (quick pitcher)

Avesh Khan (quick launcher)

Steve Smith (drummer)

Umesh Yadav (quick launcher)

Ripple Patel (drummer)

Vishnu Vinod (wicket drummer)

Lukman Meriwala (quick thrower)

Ms. Siddharth (spinner)

Tom Curren (Fast Bowler)

Sam Billings (wicket drummer)

Ajinkya Rahane (drummer)

Shimron Hetmyer (drummer)

Marcus Stoinis (versatile)

Chris Woakes (versatile)

R Ashwin (spinner)

Akshar Patel (versatile)

Amit Mishra (spinner)

Lalit Yadav (versatile)

Praveen Dubey (versatile)


Related Articles

Back to top button