India vs Australia First Live Cricket Score Test, Test Day Night Adelaide Oval | IND vs AUS 1st Test Day 2: IND vs AUS 1st Test Day 2: Amazing of Ravichandran Ashwin and Jasprit Bumrah, Australia-92/5 (1st round)

New Delhi: The match of the second day of the first Test between India and Australia (IND vs AUS) continues. Marnus Labuschen 46 and Tim Paine are in the host team’s 9 point zone. Australia Score -92 / 5 (1st round)

Flag rendered green
Cameron Green, who was playing his first test match, was unable to take advantage of the opportunity. On a personal score of 11 points, Ashwin was caught by Kohli.

Travis comes out
Ravichandran Ashwin of India had another success, he caught up with Travis Head for a personal score of 7 points and bowled.

Smith also did not
After the setbacks, Steve Smith had the responsibility of playing a big inning, but he could only score one point, he was sacked by Ravichandran Ashwin.

Joe burns foiled
Australian opener Joe Burns added just 8 points to his team’s score and fell victim to Jasprit Bumrah’s ball.

First blow for Australia
The hosts’ opener returned to the clubhouse after scoring just 8 points. Jaspreet Bumrah brought him out.

Broken Indian Batting
The visiting team were able to add 11 points to their score today, while the remaining 4 batsmen were smashed like cards.

India were eliminated for 244 points in 93.1 overs. Second round about to start. #AUSvIND

Live coverage –

– BCCI (@BCCI) December 18, 2020

The first rounds of India
Team India scored 244 points in the opening heats. For India, captain Virat Kohli (Virat Kohli) scored 74 points and Cheteshwar Pujara (Cheteshwar Pujara) scored 43 points. Other than that, all the drummers have failed.

Also Read – Why Does Shane Warne Like Pink Ball For Cricket Test? Know the real reason

Indian batter pattern the other day
Responsibility for advancing the score to 233/6 was on Ravichandran Ashwin and Wriddhiman Saha, but they fell short of expectations. Ashwin fell victim to Pat Cummins’ ball scoring 15 points on 20 balls. Saha was sacked by Mitchell Starc on a personal score of 9 points. Apart from that, Umesh Yadav scored 6 and Jaspreet Bumrah scored 4 *.

Good hands, Matty Wade! #AUSvIND live:

– (@cricketcomau) December 18, 2020

Eleven players of the Indian team: Virat Kohli (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Riddhiman Saha (wicket keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mo. Shami, Jaspreet Bumrah.

Eleven Australian players: Joe Burns, Matthew Wade, Marnus Labuschen, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Tin Pain, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon.

Related Articles

Back to top button