IND vs ENG: Indian team will likely play XI for 3rd ODI at Pune MCA stadium, India vs England | IND vs ENG: In the third ODI these players can have a chance in the Team India game XI

New Delhi: The second match of the ODI series between India and England (IND vs ENG) kicks off on Sunday afternoon. In this match day and night, both teams prepared hard. Currently, the series is equal to 1-1. In such a situation, the winner of the series will be decided after this match.

Important match for Team India

Winning the third and final ODI match is very important for Virat Kohli’s army. In this match, after the victory, not only the Indian team (Trophy) will win the trophy, but India’s rating will increase in the ICC ODI ranking. Although the Indian team will not be able to overtake the British in the standings despite Sunday’s victory, the gap between first and second place will be much smaller.

Also Read- Hardik Pandya’s whole family on the dance floor, dancing fiercely to this song

There will be changes in Team India!

After winning the first game of the ODI series by 66 points, Team India lost by 6 wickets in the second game. The weakness of Indian bowling was revealed in this. In the third ODI, although the possibility of a host team’s stick change is negligible, many bowlers may have to bear the brunt of poor performance.

Kuldeep and Krunal may be absent

In the second ODI, Kuldeep Yadav had 8 sixes on the ball, which is a very embarrassing record for any Indian bowler in an ODI round. At the same time, Krunal Pandya conceded 72 points in 6 overs at an average of 12. In such a situation, Yuzvendra Chahal and Washington Sundar can be let go in place of Kuldeep and Krunal. Yuzvendra Chahal may not be in the best shape, but Kohli has no choice.

Indian team’s probable game eleven: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wicket keeper), Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, famous Krishna and Yuzvendra Chahal

Match Start Time: 1:30 p.m. Indian Time

Location: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

Related Articles

Back to top button