IND vs AUS, India vs Australia, 2nd T20I, live cricket update, live score, game prediction probable XI, probable XI, live broadcast, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney | India vs Australia 2nd T20I LIVE: India won the draw, decided to play first

New Delhi: In the first T20 match, Team India beat Australia (Australia) and started the series with a 1-0 lead. The second game of the series kicks off at Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) at 1:40 p.m. Indian time today. Indian captain Virat Kohli won the draw and decided to go first.

India will likely play XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Jaspreet Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, T Natarajan

The whole Indian team: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (wicket keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket keeper), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T. Natarajan.

Also read – What is Preity Zinta, the mistress of KXIP doing after IPL 2020?

Probable game eleven from Australia: Darcy Short, Aaron Finch (captain), Matthew Wade (wicket keeper), Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Swepson, Shaun Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Pat Cummins

The whole Australian team: Aaron Finch (captain), Sean Abbott, Ashton Egger, Alex Carrie, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labushan, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Symes, Andrew Tye, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade (Wicketkeeper), Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa.

Match Start Time: 1:40 p.m. Indian Time

Ground: Sydney Cricket Ground, New South Wales

Related Articles

Back to top button