IND vs AUS, 3rd T20I Live Stream, India Tour Australia 2020-21, playing XI, India vs Australia T20, 3rd T20I at Sydney Cricket Ground | IND vs AUS 3rd T20I: These players may have a chance to play XI

Sydney: Team India will want to clean up the series by winning the third and final T20 match with Australia at Sydney Cricket Ground today. India will have a chance to make a clean sweep against Australia (Australia) for the second time in their T20. India had previously beaten Australia 3-0 in the T20 series under the captain of MS Dhoni in 2016.

India won the second T20 game by 6 wickets on October 6, taking an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series. In this match, Hardik Pandya gave the team the victory by playing an unbeaten set of 42 innings on 22 balls with the bat. India won the first T20 by 11 races at the Manuka Oval in Canberra.

Read also- Big shock for Team India, these all-rounders can stay out of the Adelaide test

Indian team captain Virat Kohli said after T20’s second game: “Before this game we said we would be in good shape and we will have the support of the fans. It gives you energy in this difficult time. The next game is going to be very exciting. We won the series, but we want to be professional and we want to play without fear.

India had lost only one T20 match to Australia in 2008, since then they have either designed the T20 series or rebranded. Both teams have their top bowlers in the limited overs series. In the second T20, the pace players were not seen by both teams.

India gave Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammad Shami the second T20 match rest. At the same time, Australia have not secured the services of Mitchell Starc and Josh Hazlewood, with Pat Cummins already out of the squad.

Team India’s strike is fantastic. Australian opener David Warner is injured while Aaron Finch did not play in the second T20. Finch suffered an injury in Game 1 and was replaced by Matthew Wade in Game 2.

In the third T20 match which will be played today, Hardik Pandya, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (Shikhar Dhawan), Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan, Manish Pandey and Yuzvendra Chahal will have a chance to leave her brand.

Probable game eleven from India: KL Rahul (wicket keeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, T Natarajan

The whole Indian team: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain, wicket keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket keeper), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T. Natarajan.

Probable game eleven from Australia: Matthew Wade, Darcy Short, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sums, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson, Adam Jampa, Andrew Tye.

The whole Australian team: Aaron Finch (captain), Sean Abbott, Ashton Egger, Alex Carrie, Pat Cummins (vice-captain), Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labushan, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sums, Andrew Tye, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa.

Match Start Time: 1:40 p.m. Indian Time

Ground – Sydney Cricket Ground: New South Wales


Related Articles

Back to top button