Dinesh Karthik and Murali Vijay name declared in Tamil Nadu probable players | Dinesh Karthik and Murali Vijay will play the Syed Mustafa Ali Trophy, join this team

Chennai: BCCI announced the start of the national season. The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 cricket tournament will be played in January next year and for that all states are announcing the names of their potential players.

Yuvraj Singh has been included in the 30 probable Punjab players. Sreesanth was named to the probable Kerala team of 26 members.

Karthik and Murali in the Tamil Nadu team

Now 26 potential players from Tamil Nadu have been announced for this tournament.

Dinesh Karthik, who was KKR captain in the IPL, is out of Team India at this time. In the 13th IPL round, Karthik left the KKR captaincy due to the team’s constant defeat and poor batting form. Now that player is ready to return to the pitch.

Out of the Indian squad, Dinesh Karthik, Murali Vijay and Vijay Shankar have been included in 26 Tamil Nadu Probables for next month’s Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy.

The name of KB batsman Arun Karthik, the Sandeep Warrier medium stimulator is also in the list published by Tamil Nadu Cricket Association.

R Ashwin, Washington Sundar and T Natarajan who went on tour to Australia with the Indian team are not part of the team.

Potential players from Tamil Nadu:

Dinesh Karthik, Murali Vijay, B Aparajit, B Indrajit, Vijay Shankar, M Shahrukh Khan, C Hari Nishant, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, KB Arun Karthik, Akshay Srinivasan, N Jagadishan, M Abhinav, Ashwin Christ, M Mohammed War, Grier Periyasamy, , S Harish Kumar, K Vignesh, R Silambarasan, J Kaushik, R Sonu Yadav, M Ashwin, R Sai Kishore, M Siddharth, L Satyanarayanan, MEY Arun Mojhi.

Related Articles

Back to top button