CSK vs DC Live Cricket Score Updates, DC vs CSK, Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals | IPL 2021 CSK vs DC LIVE: Ruturaj Gaikwad and Faf du Plessis start the heats

New Delhi: The second match of IPL 2021 (IPL 2021) will be played between the Chennai Super Kings and the Delhi Capitals (CSK vs DC). Fans can’t wait to see who will be on the team for MS Dhoni (MS Dhoni) and Rishabh Pant (Rishabh Pant).

Patron of the raffle

Delhi Capitals captain Rishabh Pant won the draw and called the MS Dhoni Chennai Super Kings team to bat first.

Experience near CSK

The Chennai drummer has senior drummer Suresh Raina. Other than that, Rituraj Gaikwad, Fof Duplecy and Ambati Rayudu are in the first order. Sam Curren, Moin Ali and Dhoni reinforce the middle order. At bowling, Shardul Thakur is in great shape. Deepak Chahar and Ravindra Jadeja can also contribute to the stick.

Hello and welcome from Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai for #VIVOIPL Game 2

@ChennaiIPL, led by @ msdhoni, takes @DelhiCapitals, led by @ RishabhPant17

Which team are you supporting during tonight’s shock @Vivo_India #CSKvDC pic.twitter.com/mGP82gQXHr

– IndianPremierLeague (@IPL) April 10, 2021

The pants team is ready

New Delhi captain Rishabh Pant has drummers like Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Steve Smith and Pant. Apart from that, drummers like Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer and Sam Billings are the drummers that bolster Delhi’s middle order. At bowling they have Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Umesh Yadav and Chris Woakes. The spin bowling will be owned by R Ashwin and Amit Mishra.

IPL 2021: RCB thanked Maxwell, Punjab Kings appreciated that way

Play Chennai Super Kings XI: Fof Duplesey, Rituraj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Sam Curren, MS Dhoni (captain and wicket keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Moin Ali.

Delhi Capitals playing XI: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (captain and wicket keeper), Marcus Stoinis, R Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Chris Woakes, Tom Curren, Avesh Khan.

Match Start Time: 7:30 p.m. Indian Time

Field: Wankhede stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Related Articles

Back to top button