Abu Dhabi T10 League Kicks Off January 27 Live Stream Details | Abu Dhabi T10 League: tournament will start from January 27, many legends will be part of the league

New Delhi: The new season of Abu Dhabi T10, the world’s smallest cricket league, begins on January 27. In this fast-paced league, eight teams will take the field for the trophy. This league was won by the Maratha Arabians last year and their eyes will once again be on making history by winning this title.

There will be a clash between 8 teams

In total, 8 teams will compete in this tournament. Marantha Arabians, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Pune Devils, Kalandars, Abu Dhabi, Delhi Bulls and Northern Warriors will compete for the trophy of this tournament. In the Premier League, all teams will play 3-3 matches in their group, after which all these teams will face the other teams in the group in the Super League stage. The second round of the tournament will be played from February 1 to 4. After that, the playoffs and finals will take place on February 5 and 6.

IND vs AUS: England coach Chris Silverwood fears Indian squad ahead of series start

The teams are divided into two groups of four

A total of eight teams will participate in this tournament, which is divided into two groups of four. Each team will face each team in its group once. The teams that are at the top of the league phase will face off in the Super League phase from February 1. Group A consists of teams from Maratha Arabians, Northern Warriors, Bangla Tigers and Delhi Bulls, while Group B consists of Deccan Qalandars, Abu Dhabi, The Gladiators and Pune Devils.

Great giants will be part of the tournament

Many great players from around the world will participate in this tournament, including big names like Chris Gayle, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sunil Naren, Nicholas Pooran, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard and Mohammad Aamir.

Related Articles

Back to top button