Sachin Tendulkar’s son Arjun Tendulkar is not selected for the Bombay team Vijay Hazare IPL Trophy | Vijay Hazare Trophy: Big shock for Sachin Arjun Tendulkar’s son before IPL, out of tournament

New Delhi: Arjun Tendulkar (Arjun Tendulkar), son of legendary Indian player Sachin Tendulkar, received a heavy blow. The team has been announced for the 2021 Vijay Hazare Trophy, which excludes Arjun’s name.

Arjun out of the Mumbai squad

The Mumbai squad have been announced for the Vijay Hazare Trophy from February 20. Indian drummer Shreyas Iyer has been named captain of the Mumbai team, while opener Prithvi Shaw has been named vice-captain of the Mumbai team. While Arjun Tendulkar (Arjun Tendulkar) received a big blow.

Shreyas Iyer took huge dance steps with Yuzvendra Chahal’s wife, this video caused a stir on Instagram

Sachin Tendulkar’s son was not included in the 22-member squad for the 50-year-old national championship by the Mumbai Cricket Association.

Poor performance of Arjun

Arjun Tendulkar joined a senior team for the first time this year. Quick left arm pitcher Arjun Tendulkar had a chance for the Mumbai squad in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy. He made his debut in the league group game. In that game, he gave Arjun 21 points with 1 wicket in two overs.

Let us know that Arjun Tendulkar was part of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy squad, but his performance was very poor in practice matches. In the tournament practice matches, Arjun Tendulkar played 4 games for Team D. But his performance was poor both at the ball and at bat. He took 4 wickets in 4 games played. At the same time, he had the chance to strike 3 times in this game, in which he was only able to score 7 points.

These players had a chance in the Mumbai squad

Mumbai’s team for the Vijay Hazare Trophy included versatile Indian Shivam Dubey in the batting department, limited-series specialist Suryakumar Yadav, young openers Yashasvi, Sarfraz Khan and Akhil Harwadkar as well as veteran drummer Aditya Tare.Huh. The bowling attack will be led by experienced fast bowler Dhawal Kulkarni.