India vs England 1st live broadcast test when and how to watch live broadcast | Ind vs Eng Live Streaming: know when and where you can watch the first test match between India and England

Chennai: The first match of the four-game test series between India and England (India vs England 1st test live streaming) will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Team India are in excellent shape after beating Australia in their 2-1 home series and the return of Virat Kohli will further boost their strength. Kohli was not part of the Indian squad in the last three tests, a four-game test series while touring Australia and has returned home due to the birth of his first child. Ajinkya Rahane took command of the team in his absence.

Despite Kohli’s absence and the injury of many senior players, Team India won the Test Series for the second time in a row on Kangaroo soil, beating Australia 2-1 under Rahane captaincy. India will debut as the winning candidate in Chennai as the Chennai wicket will be a victory for the spinners. On their last visit to India in 2016, England lost 0-4 in the five-game series.

India vs England 1st live broadcast test: match information

India vs England: When will the first test match start?

This match will be played from Friday (February 5).

India vs England: where will the first test take place?

The match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

India vs England: at what time will the first test match start?

This match will start at 9:30 am Indian time. The launch will take place at 9:00 a.m.

India vs England: On which TV channel can we watch the first test match?

This match can be seen on Star Sports Network.

India vs England: Where can I watch the live online broadcast of the first test match?

Live streaming of the game will be available on Disney Hotstar. Additionally, live scores and live updates can be viewed at

The two teams:

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaspreet Bumrah, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Akshar Patel, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, Riddhiman Saha, Ishantira Sharma, Rohitjira Sharma, Mohammad Sira Sharma, , Rohitj Sharma, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav.

England: Joe Root (captain), Moin Ali, James Anderson, Joffra Archer, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jose Butler, Jack Crawley, Ben Fox, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Dom Sibley, Ben Stokes, Ollie Stone, Chris Woakes, Ollie Pope.