IND VS ENG: Ishan Kishan Aditi Hundia India vs England T20 Series | IND VS ENG: Ishan Kishan joins T20 team, friend Aditi Hundia congratulates in this special style

New Delhi: The ODI and T20 series are to be played after the four-game ODI series played between the Indian team and England (IND VS ENG). The team has been announced for the T20 series. Many young players have had a chance. Wicket batsman Ishan Kishan was also included in the T20 squad.

Ishaan Kishan joins Team India

Jharkhand’s wicket batsman Ishan Kishan’s dream has come true. For the T20 series against England, Kishan was included in the squad as Shabh Pant’s alternate wicket keeper. Since joining his team, these young players have received congratulations from all sides.

IND VS ENG: Hardik Pandya and Umesh Yadav Go Shirtless on Motera Floor, Photo Viral

Ishaan received special greetings

In the midst of these greetings, Ishan Kishan was congratulated by a very special person. In fact, model Aditi Hyundia praised Ishaan as well. Model Aditi updated a story on her Instagram. In this story, he shared his photo with Ishaan. Aditi wrote on this story, “Mubarak ho my QT”.

This image is becoming more and more viral on social media, according to the media, Ishan (Ishan kishan) and Aditi are good friends of each other.

Please say that Aditi Hyundai (Aditi Hundia) is a model by profession and was a Miss India finalist. Aditi was Miss India 2017 Finalist (Femina Miss India 2017 Finalist), while in 2018 she was also Miss Supernatural India. Aditi does modeling by profession.

Ishaan Kishan’s ‘brilliant’ performance

Ishan Kishan’s performance at IPL 2020 was tremendous. In the IPL 2020, which ended in Dubai, the Indians of Mumbai scored the most points. Ishan Kishan scored a total of 516 points in IPL 13.

Not only that, he recently showed his bat with the Vijay Hazare Trophy. Ishaan played an explosive 173-point, 94-ball inning. This round includes a total of 19 four and 11 long six.
Ishan Kishan’s 176 rounds are the 7th most important in the history of the Vijay Hazare Trophy.