IND vs AUS: Virat Kohli becomes first captain to win playoffs in Australia in all formats | Virat Kohli achieved another success with Australia winning the T20I series

Sydney: Virat Kohli became the first Asian and Indian captain to win a series in all formats against Team Kangaroo in Australia (Australia), with an unassailable 2-0 lead in the T20I series. Huh. Team India, led by Kohli, won the 2–1 test series in 2018–19, while they also won the ODI 2–1 series.

Under the captaincy of Virat Kohli, India drew the T20I series on the Australian tour last time, this time winning the first 2 matches to take an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series. is. The third and final match of the series will be played today at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Also Read – IND vs AUS: Virender Sehwag Said, T Natarajan Was Not Sure About It

India had a clean sweep of 3-0 in the T20 series under the captaincy of MS Dhoni in 2016. Under the captaincy of Dhoni, India also named the tri-series in Australia in 2007-08.

Dhoni, however, failed to win a test series against India and lost a 4-game test series in 2011-12. India also lost the ODI 1-4 series in 2015-16. It was under the captaincy of Dhoni that India suffered a 0–2 series defeat in 2014–15. India did not win any series in Australia even before captain Dhoni won the tri-series in Australia in 2007-08.

While India won the series in all formats in Australia on the one hand, none of the other Asian test countries – Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh – have won a single test series in Australia so far. now.